Latest Products https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in Latest Products Tue, 19 Oct 2021 10:31:22 +0530 en-us https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in Ayurvedic Oil https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/ayurvedic-oil.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/ayurvedic-oil.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Oil https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/edible-oil.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/edible-oil.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Extracts https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/herbal-extracts.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/herbal-extracts.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Soaps https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/herbal-soaps.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/herbal-soaps.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grocery Products https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/grocery-products.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/grocery-products.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Nutrients https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/micro-nutrients.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/micro-nutrients.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Castor Oil https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/castor-oil.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/castor-oil.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Oil https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/jasmine-oil.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/jasmine-oil.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Relieves stress Boosts good mood Fights depression Reduces anxiety Increases alertness Helps sleep Usage and Dosage :It can either be inhaled through the nose or applied directly to the skin. It doesn’t need to be combined with a carrier oil and instead is recommended to be used undiluted for the best results. You can also diffuse it in your home or combine it with other lotions, moisturizing coconut oil or essential oils for many different household and body uses — like homemade massage oil, body scrubs, soaps and candles Coconut MCT Oil https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/coconut-mct-oil.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/coconut-mct-oil.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safflower Oil https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/safflower-oil.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/safflower-oil.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Phyllanthus Emblica Extract https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/phyllanthus-emblica-extract.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/phyllanthus-emblica-extract.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Prevents Aging Lowers Cholesterol Levels Improves Respiratory Health Aids Digestion Improves Heart Health Boosts Immunity Prevents Cancer Controls Diabetes Helps in Weight Loss Reduces Hair Fall Usage : A pinch of the powder in lukewarm water twice a day Before breakfast An hour after lunch Triphala Capsules https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/triphala-capsules.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/triphala-capsules.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Improves the health and appearance of the Skin Boosts Immune System Helps grow and repair the damaged cells and tissues in the body Balances the Cholesterol levels Treats Cancer Controls Diabetes Detoxifies the Body Helps improvement of Digestion Helps in Weight Loss Improves the efficiency of Nutrient Intake Improves Vision Apricot Soap https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/apricot-soap.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/apricot-soap.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Charcoal Soap https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/bamboo-charcoal-soap.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/bamboo-charcoal-soap.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : High in antioxidants Has anti-inflammatory properties Supports lowering of blood sugar, lower cholesterol, and has cancer fighting properties Usage :Pepper can be used in various cooking recipes AMPK Activator Capsules https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/ampk-activator-capsules.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/ampk-activator-capsules.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dhadhi Churna https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/dhadhi-churna.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/dhadhi-churna.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Solution for all gut problems Controls excess heat Cools down the body, calms down the mind Sets intestinal microbiome Controls hyper acidity Good for solving liver problems Usage :Two or three scoops in 300 ml cold /boiling water/any beverage two to three times a day.   Suggested to consume one hour or two hours post breakfast, post lunch , post supper. Eye Drops Serum https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/eye-drops-serum.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/eye-drops-serum.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pain Cream https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/pain-cream.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/pain-cream.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Immediate relief from any injury Excellent for sports injury Good for post exercise muscle catch and pain Releases any delayed on set off muscle soreness & non casual head ache. Can be used as massage cream for instant effect Frees stiffness of muscle and joint Good for spinal related problems Cane Sugar https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/cane-sugar.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/cane-sugar.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : The magnesium known for stronger nervous system Excellent muscle relaxation to restore pH Robust fatigue resistant For clean blood vessels Controls blood pressure Supports people with Asthma and relieve tension Excellent Natural Flavor and tasty Helps people with migraine Repairs Joints, Lungs and Heart Robust Brain Performance Prevents Anemia, Boosts Hemoglobin Powerful Antioxidant Roasted Groundnuts https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/roasted-groundnuts.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/roasted-groundnuts.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Wheat Flour https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/sharbati-wheat-flour.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/sharbati-wheat-flour.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/toor-dal.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/toor-dal.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Soap https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/lemongrass-soap.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/lemongrass-soap.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Soap https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/neem-soap.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/neem-soap.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sandal Soap https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/sandal-soap.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/sandal-soap.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Soap https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/turmeric-soap.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/turmeric-soap.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brain Booster Drink https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/brain-booster-drink.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/brain-booster-drink.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Boosts Brain Performance For Excellent Nootropic For focus and high concentration For Super memory For Super attention and healthy sleep For Balance of Neurotransmitters It can be used for all brain disorders Usage : Half to one scoop in 200 ml boiling water two to three times a day.  Preferably before bedtime. Can be added with Somarasa and any other beverages. Green Coffee Tablets https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/green-coffee-tablets.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/green-coffee-tablets.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Spice Tea https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/herbal-spice-tea.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/herbal-spice-tea.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Grass Powder https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/wheat-grass-powder.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/wheat-grass-powder.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Extra Virgin Groundnut Oil https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/extra-virgin-groundnut-oil.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/extra-virgin-groundnut-oil.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Extra Virgin Olive Oil https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seed Oil https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/flax-seed-oil.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/flax-seed-oil.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : 60% Omega 3 Oil , Lowers Blood Pressure, Excellent for Brian , Good for Skin. It can be used for boosting HDL, Prevention of lung, colon, breast cancers. Improves endothelial elasticity,  relieves constipation and diarrhea. It can be used as hair masking for growth, lustre and softness. It can be used for cooking below smoke point along with safflower, extra virgin olive oil Sesame Oil https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/sesame-oil.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/sesame-oil.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Lavender Oil https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/kashmiri-lavender-oil.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/kashmiri-lavender-oil.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Tree Oil https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/tea-tree-oil.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/tea-tree-oil.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Oil https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/turmeric-oil.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/turmeric-oil.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Germ Oil https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/wheat-germ-oil.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/wheat-germ-oil.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Homa Taila Vaporizer Oil https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/homa-taila-vaporizer-oil.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/homa-taila-vaporizer-oil.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Purity Vaporizer oil.  It is made of many high purity essentials oils like Frankincense oil, Peppermint, Holy Basil, Sage, Lemon, Oregano, Java citronella, Cedar, Turmeric, Eucalyptus, Basil, Tea tree, Cinnamon, Ginger, Lemongrass, Lavendar, Wheat Germ & Camphor oils.   Benefits:The vaporizer oil is a mixture of essential oils is a very good bronchodilator, mucolytic, expectorant, nasal block clearing, allergic rhinitis, anti microbial, disinfectant, insect repellent, excellent for tropical application on skin, causes burning sensation on face and sensitive skin for some time, but it’s exfoliating action, good for insect bites etc ….excellent oil like performing a homa or havan at home with nice natural smell.   Various modes of use : *Add to aroma diffuser 24×7 Add to facial steamer and inhalation of steam 2 drops over the raw silk or silver N95 mask 2 drops over handkerchief/tissue paper and frequent smelling 2 drops in warm water and oral gargles (traditional way as taught by sir in classes: keeping the solution in throat and making gargling sound with protrusion and retraction of tongue – ensures delivery of the solution to oropharynx region) 2 drops over the kerchief/tissue paper : applying mouth over it to puff directly to the throat. Add 5-6 drops to somarasa (especially for covid positive patients) Benefits experienced : antimicrobial repellent, relieved sorethroat and nose blocks instantly, ventilation of sinuses, relieved headache, treated breathing issues in covid positive patients, restored smell and taste in covid positive patients. Essential Bio Peptide Soap https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/essential-bio-peptide-soap.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/essential-bio-peptide-soap.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This soap is hand made. This soap is Pure, Caring and Soulful. It has Mango Butter for softening It has Shea Butter too for softening It contains Extra Virgin Olive Oil, MCT Oil, Pure Special Grade Coconut Oil, Castor Oil for cooling down, for emojen property, for moisturising capacity. In addition with pure natural essential oils a fragrance called nagarmotha which helps in shaping the nuero-transimitters   No chemicals, chemical fragrances added IP Grade Alkali agent is used It contains Indian pharmaceutical sodium hydroxide and potassium hydroxide This soap ages. It ages just like whisky, honey, wine, jaggery, cheese, As it ages bio-peptides increases in it, this process is called curation which takes minimum 6-8 weeks, then its quality increases day by day, the more delayed to use the more the quality, it turns more beneficial. Benefits: Best skin care and cleansing of skin. Anti Inflammatory Oil https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/anti-inflammatory-oil.htm https://www.vedicneutraceuticals.co.in/anti-inflammatory-oil.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530